as celia ashley

 “T’is now the very witching hour of night…” 

William Shakespeare – Hamlet (1601)

Past Sins – available now at

“…will mesmerize the reader from the very first pages…hauntingly beautiful and HOT…” Marilyn Rondeau – Romance Designs

“…an enticing tale that will leave readers wanting more…Paranormal fans will not want to miss this book!” JoAnn – Fallen AngelReviews

“…intriguing…dandy of a thriller…”  Donna M. Brown -Romantic Times BookClub

To read more, click here.

Dark Tides – Book I of the Dark Tides Series – available now

“A darkly seductive tale filled with unpredictable twists and turns. . .A smoothly written and creatively detailed thrill ride.” –Affaire de Coeur, 4 Stars and Reviewer’s Pick

“A top-notch tale filled with danger and mystery, all wrapped around a spicy romance.” –Romance Reviews Today

“An incredible riveting story, Dark Tides takes the reader on a turbulent ride of intense emotions blended with suspenseful mystery.” –Romance at Heart

To read more, click here.

Storm Surge – Book II of the Dark Tides Series – available now

Named after a goddess who turns her lovers to stone, an insular New England coastal town holds more secrets than it can keep.

To read more, click here.

Comes the Dark – Book III in the Dark Tides Series – available now

Hauntingly beautiful, Alcina Cove lures many into its lovely port. But these days, the coastal New England town’s allure could be deadly.

To read more, click here.

The Other Side of Silence – available now from Amazon

“…a wonderful tale that kept this reader spellbound…” Cherokee – Coffee Time Romance reviewer

To read more, click here.

Emerald Twilight – available now at Amazon

“The raw emotions of the characters fill this story with depth and feeling…a fantastic read!” Four Cups – Coffee Time Romance

“An exciting story rich in subplots…” Amanda, Fallen Angel Reviews

“[the author] knows how to build an exotic world and make it real, but it is her characters, flawed yet powerful, that hold her reader captive.” Literary Nymph Reviews

To read more, click here.